Rutland County Council

Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP.
Telephone 01572 722577 Email governance@rutland.gov.uk DX28340
Oakham

Meeting: CABINET

Date and Time: Tuesday, 31 July 2018 at 10.00 am

Venue: COUNCIL CHAMBER, CATMOSE

Governance Natasha Taylor 01572 720991

Officer to contact: email: governance@rutland.gov.uk

Recording of Council Meetings: Any member of the public may film, audio-record, take photographs and use social media to report the proceedings of any meeting that is open to the public. A protocol on this facility is available at https://www.rutland.gov.uk/my-council/have-your-say/

AGENDA

1) APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

2) ANNOUNCEMENTS FROM THE CHAIRMAN AND/OR HEAD OF THE PAID SERVICE

3) DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

In accordance with the Regulations, Members are required to declare any personal or prejudicial interests they may have and the nature of those interests in respect of items on this Agenda and/or indicate if Section 106 of the Local Government Finance Act 1992 applies to them.

4) RECORD OF DECISIONS

To confirm the Record of Decisions made at the meeting of the Cabinet held on 17 July 2018.

5) ITEMS RAISED BY SCRUTINY

To receive items raised by members of scrutiny which have been submitted to the Leader (copied to Chief Executive and Governance Officer) by 4.30 pm on Friday 27 July 2018.

REPORTS OF THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE

6) ANNUAL REPORT

Report No. 133/2018 (Pages 3 - 40)

7) RUTLAND LOCAL PLAN - ADDITIONAL CONSULTATION (KEY DECISION)

Report No. 134/2018

Note: Report to follow (Report will be published no later than 20 July 2018)

8) ANY ITEMS OF URGENT BUSINESS

To receive items of urgent business which have previously been notified to the person presiding.

---oOo----

MEMBERS OF THE CABINET: Mr O Hemsley Chairman

Mr G Brown Mr R Foster

Mrs L Stephenson Mr A Walters Mr D Wilby

SCRUTINY COMMISSION:

Note: Scrutiny Members may attend Cabinet meetings but may only speak at the prior invitation of the person presiding at the meeting.

ALL CHIEF OFFICERS
PUBLIC NOTICEBOARD AT CATMOSE
GOVERNANCE TEAM